Skip content

A framework to mitigate Cloud security risks.

Any organisation providing cloud computing services is a candidate for CSA STAR certification.

CSA STAR Certification Services

+971 4 701 4100

Contact us


CSA STAR certification is a rigorous third-party audit programme for assessing the security level of cloud service providers to measure the functional level of cloud services.

It consists of three levels of assurance.

  • Level 1 - Self-assessment 
  • Level 2 - Third-party audit 
  • Level 3 - Continuous auditing

Certification & assessment

LRQA is a Certified Auditor for CSA STAR Level 2 certification. As part of our assessment process your organisation will be assigned a qualified assessor who is matched to your business needs, ensuring you get the most out of your certification. 


We maintain our impartiality by proactively managing conflicts of interest across all LRQA businesses including those which may exist between consultancy and third-party certification services. Click here to learn more.