We’ve detected that you are using an outdated browser. This will prevent you from accessing certain features. Update browser

ISO 45001:2018

ISO 45001:2018 Now Live.

ISO 45001:2018 is the new international standard for occupational health and safety management systems and was published on 12 March 2018 by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO). ISO 45001 will replace OHSAS 18001, which has been widely adopted alongside a number of other national standards. Organisations certified to OHSAS 18001 will have three years to migrate to the new standard before OHSAS 18001 is withdrawn in March 2021.

Submit your details and we will email you a link to your PDF. You can also subscribe to our mailing list and receive content like this directly to your inbox.

Hit enter or the arrow to search Hit enter to search

Search icon

Are you looking for?