This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy policy.

Lloyds Register Quality Assurance - Improving performance, reducing  riskLloyds Register Quality Assurance - Improving performance, reducing risk

IT and telecommunications

Standards, schemes & directives

Standards, Schemes & Directives in the IT & Telecommunications sector

Relevant for the IT & Telecommunications sector

IT & Telecommunications Standards, schemes and directives

  • Corporate Reporting Verification

    Corporate reports may also be known as environmental, social responsibility or corporate social responsibility reports. LRQA can verify your corporate report against AccountAbility's AA1000 Assurance Standard (AA1000 AS) and Global Reporting Initiative Sustainability Reporting Guidelines (GRI).

  • Greenhouse gas emissions

    LRQA work with organisations to help them demonstrate their emission reductions and compliance with national requirements.

  • ISO 14001

    ISO 14001 is the international standard for an environmental quality management system.

  • ISO 14064

    ISO 14064 is an international standard against which GHG emissions reports are voluntarily verified.

  • ISO 28000

    ISO 28000 is an international supply chain security management system standard.

  • ISO 9001

    The internationally recognised quality management system standard, and the preferred solution for over half a million organisations in 159 countries.

  • ISO/IEC 20000-1

    This standard states the requirements for an IT service management system. This system can be used by an IT service provider to ensure an approved level of service is delivered to their customers.

  • ISO/IEC 27001

    ISO/IEC 27001 aims to ensure that adequate controls addressing confidentiality, integrity and availability of information are in place to safeguard the information of interested parties. These include customers, employees, trading partners and the needs of society in general.

  • OHSAS 18001

    This standard provides a systematic approach to identifying helath and safety hazards, and then either eliminating the hazards or reducing their risks.

  • ISO 22301

    Based on the BS 25999 standard, ISO 22301 introduces a requirement for metrics for business continuity management, as well as additional emphasis for BCMS operational planning and setting controls.

Viewing page 1 of 2
    1   2    Next